Faculty Awards & Academic Positions

Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee, Department of Humanities & Social Sciences, has received the Award in Quantitative Social Sciences category from Science and Engineering Research Board (SERB), DST, Government of India.

Prof. Sreedevi Upadhyayula, Department of Chemical Engineering, has been awarded "Innovation Award 2018-19" for "K-Model: Quick and Accurate Prediction of Crude Oil Blend Compatibility and Blend Optimization of N-Number of Crude Oils" from Secretary, Government of India, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas.

Prof. Shashank Deep, Department of Chemistry has been elected as "Fellow of Royal Society of Chemistry" (FRSC)

12th Feb 2020