41st Convocation at IIT Delhi

Hon'ble Guests at 41st Convocation at IIT Delhi
Smt. Pratibha Patil Shri Mohammad Hamid Ansari Prof. Goverdhan Mehta Shri. R.P. Agarwal Prof. Surendra Prasad
Hon'ble President of India & Visitor, IITD Hon'ble Vice President of India (Former Director, IISc Bangalore),Lilly-Jubilant Chair Prof, School of Chemistry, Univ. of Hyderabad Chairman, Board of Governers, IIT Delhi Director, IIT Delhi
41st Convocation, 07th & 08th August, 2010Distinguished Alumni Awards
Medals and Prizes Degree Awards