40th Convocation at IIT Delhi

Hon'ble Guests at 40th Convocation at IIT Delhi
Smt. Pratibha Patil Shri Kapil Sibal Dr. G.Madhavan Nair Prof. V.S.Ramamurthy Prof. Surendra Prasad
Hon'ble President of India & Visitor, IITD Hon'ble Minister of Human Resource Development Chairman, Space Commission Secretary, Department of Space Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation Chairman, Board of Governers, IIT Delhi Director, IIT Delhi
41st Convocation, 08th & 09th August, 2009Distinguished Alumni Awards
Medals and Prizes Degree Awards