39th Convocation at IIT Delhi

Hon'ble Guests at 39th Convocation at IIT Delhi
Smt. Pratibha Patil Shri Arjun Singh Dr. R.K. Pachauri Prof. V.S.Ramamurthy Prof. Surendra Prasad
Hon'ble President of India & Visitor, IITD Hon'ble Minister for Human Resource Development Director General, The Energy and Resources Institute Chairman, Board of Governers, IIT Delhi Director, IIT Delhi
39th Convocation, 09th August, 2008Distinguished Alumni Service Awards
Distinguished Alumni AwardsDegree of Doctor of Science (Honoris Causa)
Medals and Prizes Degree Awards