38th Convocation at IIT Delhi

Hon'ble Guests at 38th Convocation at IIT Delhi
Smt. Pratibha Patil Mr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia Prof. V.S.Ramamurthy Prof. Surendra Prasad
Hon'ble President of India & Visitor, IITD Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission Chairman, Board of Governers, IIT Delhi Director, IIT Delhi
38th Convocation, 11th August, 2007Distinguished Alumni Service Awards
Distinguished Alumni Awards Degree Awards
Medals and Prizes